clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Drum Hill Ford, Inc.. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (978) 452-3900.

Staff

Steve Twombly
General Manager
stwombly@drumhillford.com
(888) 395-0273

Joe Cullinan
Sales Manager
jcullinan@drumhillford.com
(888) 395-0273

Alan Randall
Service Manager

Steve Craig
Parts Manager

Linda Catalano
Finance Director

Mark Adams
Internet Manager
madams@drumhillford.com
(888) 395-0273

Taryn Green
Finance Manager

Roy Baker
Assistant Service Manager

Carlos Borges
Assistant Service Manager

Joe Callaluca
Assistant Service Manager

Mark Healy
Sales Representative
mhealy@drumhillford.com
(978) 452-2691

Paul Santiago
Sales Representative
psantiago@drumhillford.com
(888) 395-0273

Anthony Ruggiero
Sales Representative
aruggiero@drumhillford.com
(888) 395-0273

Craig Ramos
Sales Representative
cramos@drumhillford.com
(888) 395-0273

Rob Keenan
Sales Representative

Lance Fraumeni
Sales Representative
lfraumeni@drumhillford.com
(888) 395-0273

Brandon Floersheim
Delivery Coordinator

Dee Segarra
Internet Specialist